Status, and Sioux Falls

I only have a second to write. We are in Sioux Falls with Amber’s family. …hanging at the lake and without an internet connection.

So far, we have eliminated some things (more on that later) and are waiting to hear the results from the MRI and Lymes Disease test. Friday was a very busy day, to say the least! So, check back later for more stories and info.

We will be back at Mayo on Tuesday morning.

Here’s a pic we took yesterday:
unruh-family.jpg

unruhfamily_forweb.jpg

Happy Labor Day Weekend!

6 Responses to “Status, and Sioux Falls”

  1. Kara Says:

    Hello Bryan and Amber

    Im glad to hear that you guys are enjoying time with family over the holiday weekend! Very cute family!
    Im anxious to hear more about what is going on at Mayo. It sounds like you guys had a very busy week and will have a busy upcoming week. I just want to put this out there and say that if you guys need me to cancel and reschedule my flight for a later date I completely understand and Im completely fine with that. I do not want to make things tougher and more hectic than they already are for you two. Give me a call or shoot me an email to let me know your thoughts about that subject.
    My prayers are with you still.
    Love and Prayers,
    Kara

  2. MaryBeth Cole Says:

    Oh my goodness what a gorgeous fam amber! i wish you could tell me who each person is..
    we are checking in and keeping updated.
    Fear not for I am with you, do not be dismayed, for I AM YOUR GOD..I will strengthen you and help you , YES, i will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Is 41:10

  3. Anne Says:

    What a great picture! So glad you were able to be with Amber’s family for the week-end and not poked by doctors – only kids :) …and what adorable kids!

    In keeping with the “flint” theme, I read this today. “My soul waits in silence for God only; my hope is from Him. He only is my rock, my salvation, my stronghold; I shall not be greatly shaken. He is the rock of my strength, my refuge is in God.” -Psalm 62

    I have no doubt you both have been “sparks” of encouragement to many in the midst of your tests. You are loved and prayed for. Keep those updates coming!

  4. Michael Tim Says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  5. Liza Says:

    After reading through this article, I feel that I need more info. Could you share some more resources please?

  6. Rejane Unruh Says:

    Olá amigos. Sou brasileira e também tenho o mesmo sobrenome que vocês. Achei uma família linda. Espero que não fiquem chateados com a minha intromissão! Sucesso e muitos anos de vida.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

