The Genuis Misfits

Here’s a video worth watching. Created by Michael Wesch, Assistant Professor of Cultural Anthropology at Kansas State University. The Wizard Academy calls him a good example of a genuis misfit, something they specialize in. A genius misfit, says the Wizard Academy, is someone who suceeds in the mainstream even though they never feel completely part of it.

Would you be called a genuis misfit?

One Response to “The Genuis Misfits”

  1. Ideas-to-Action Says:

    Rethink all the rules

    I have been working on this post for several weeks. Writing, rewriting, re-rewriting. I still don’t think I have my thoughts centered, or really getting my point across, but decided to move my thoughts in process to my blog and

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

